Youth Internship Advertising Template

This is the standard print layout for Youth Internship advertising. Please follow this page as a guideline for the placement and relative proportions of each of the three required elements. (For electronic advertisements, please include information below with the exception of the logos.)

However, for any given application you must size the elements to fit the advertising space purchased. Accordingly, you will be required to download each item separately.

When you are using both the FedNor Leaf and the "Canada" Wordmark, please note that they should be of equal size width-wise.

Text in bold must be included in the advertisement.

Logo of
your
organization
Name of Your Organization


Who is eligible? Unemployed or underemployed youth (under the age of 30) who have graduated with a degree or diploma from a post secondary institution within the last three years, are legally entitled to work in Canada, and have not been previously employed under a FedNor Youth Internship funding agreement , or other federal or provincial internship with pay for a period of six (6) months or more.
Candidates must have reliable transportation.

Salary: This full-time position is partially funded by FedNor's Northern Ontario Development Program.

Successful candidates will have knowledge ... {enumerate tasks}

Deadline for applications is ... {Time} {Date}

Please mail applications to: {Address of organization}

 

 

Note for electronic job bulletin boards: There is no requirement for logos but the phrase, "This full-time position is partially funded by FedNor's Northern Ontario Development Program" must be included. Note that if proponents post available positions on Service Canada's website, it will be translated free-of-charge and distributed across Canada.

Gabarit pour les annonces de postes de Jeunes stagiaires

Voici la structure type d'une annonce de poste de Jeunes stagiaires. Veuillez suivre ce modèle pour ce qui est de l'emplacement et des proportions relatives de chacun des trois éléments requis. (Pour les annonces électroniques, s'il vous plait inclure les informations ci-dessous à l'exception des logos.)

Cependant, pour toute application donnée, il faudra adapter la taille des éléments à l'espace publicitaire acheté. Par conséquent, il faudra télécharger chaque élément séparément.

Quand vous utilisez la feuille de FedNor et le mot-symbole « Canada », veuillez noter que les deux symboles doivent être de la même taille dans le sens de la largeur.

Le texte en gras doit être inclu dans l'annonce.

Logo de
votre
organisation
Nom de l'organisation



Qui est admissible? Les jeunes (de moins de 30 ans) en chômage ou sous-employés qui ont obtenu un diplôme ou un certificat d'un établissement postsecondaire au cours des trois dernières années, qui sont légalement autorisés à travailler au Canada et qui n'ont pas déjà été employés en vertu d’un accord de financement conclu dans le cadre de Jeunes stagiaires de FedNor, ou tout autre programme de stagiaire offert par le gouvernement fédéral ou provincial et pour lequel ils ont obtenu une rémunération pendant six (6) mois ou plus.
Les candidats doivent avoir un mode de transport fiable.

Salaire : Ce poste à temps plein est partiellement financé par le Programme de développement du Nord de l'Ontario de FedNor.

Les candidats retenus devront connaître ... {énumérer les tâches}

La date limite pour faire une demande est le ... {date} {heure}

Veuillez faire parvenir votre demande par la poste à : {adresse de l'organisation}

 

 

Pour les babillards électroniques d'offre d'emploi : Il n'existe aucune exigence pour les logos, cependant la phrase, « Ce poste à temps plein est partiellement financé par le Programme de développement du Nord de l'Ontario de FedNor » doit être inclus. Notez que si les requérants affichent les postes disponibles sur le site web de Service Canada, ceux-ci seront traduits sans frais et distribués partout au Canada.