Language selection


Official Languages

Canada’s two official languages are an integral part of the fundamental values of the Public Service and Canadian society. As a federal institution, FedNor communicates and serves Canadians in the official language of their choice.

Visit the Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages for more information.

Official languages obligations of FedNor funding recipients

Date modified: